Forres House Bridge Club held their AGM on Wednesday 26th April 2017. At the meeting Alice Young and June Gray stood down from their positions of President and Secretary/Treasurer respectively and were thanked for their contributions. The club welcomed Julie Wrightson as the new President together with Eileen Ross as Treasurer and Morag Milne as Minute Secretary. The other committee members are: Margaret Rankin, Margaret Watson and Allan Bell.